Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Blue Knights Ohio XVIII
Member List
Home | How to Join | Upcoming Events & Ride Schedule | Chapter News | Chapter Sales | Member List | Heaven One | Chapter Photos | Awards | Related Links | Contact Us

lbar25.gif

President
John P. T. Gordon BKOH18JPTG24@aol.com

Vice President
Harry Uber elaine_u@netzero.com

Sec.& Treas.
Jim Rose jimrose@midohio.net

Director
Jack Kauble probation@acc-net.com

Director
Wright Sheffield wtsinfotek@aol.com

Director
Dick Smith wcupfan6@aol.com

Road Capt.
Russ Rigney rigni40@thewavz.com

Members

Mike Bess mbess1@columbus.rr.com

David Booher dbooher@bright.net

Michael Brooks hwyknight@insight.rr.com

Lance Combs lcombs511@neo.rr.com

John Creeden spinwich@gte.net

Robert Hollis chief@udata.com

Paul Krouse pkrouse@midohio.net

Scott Lantz sandyl@cros.net

Richard McHenry Macram2@earthlink.net

Joseph Mendel jomama@Midohio.net

James Miller jgmdam@msn.com

Steven Miner siminer@netzero.net

Bud Parish bparish@columbus.rr.com

David Perry cperry@ecr.net

Joseph Petrycki imjoe202@aol.com

Keith Rohm knjrohm@watchtv.net

Roger Rose papason2639@earthlink.net

Charlie Roub roub1@acquired-sight.com

Daniel Rutty BlueKnight777@aol.com

Daniel Shifflet danshifflet@marion.net

Clifford Spohn cspohn@acc-net.com

Wayne Stroh sweco@bright.net

Kevin Williams kewill58@hotmail.com